# Village of Alma Center



# Committees – April 18, 2023 – April 16, 2024

#### ASSESSOR

CLERK/TRESURER DEPUTY CLERK/TREASURER DIRECTOR OF PUBLIC WORKS FIRE COMMISSIONER WEED COMMISSIONER BUILDING COMMISSIONER VILLAGE ATTORNEY POLICE LAISON VILLAGE POLICE OFFICER Appraisal Services & Data Processing Systems, Inc. – Gene Johnson Claudia Fields Heather Cummings Don Hart Kenneth Ristow Ryan Flick General Engineering Radcliffe Law Office – Mark Radcliffe Claudia Fields & Heather Cummings Scott Thorson

#### **COMMITTIEES:**

### FINANCE (Including Licenses and Permits)

#### CHAIRMAN

#### Kenneth Ristow

Eric Olson Teresa Johnson Claudia Fields – Clerk/Treasurer Heather Cummings – Deputy Clerk/Treasurer Don Hart – Director of Public Works Ryan Flick - Operator

#### **PUBLIC WORKS (Streets and Sidewalks)**

CHAIRMAN	Jessica Anderson	
	Ken Ristow	
	David Forsting	

#### SANITATION (Water, Sewer)

CHAIRMAN

#### David Forsting Eric Olson Jessica Anderson

#### DEVELOPMENT

CHAIRMAN	Jessica Anderson
	Ken Ristow
	Teresa Johnson

#### MAINTENANCE

CHAIRMAN	Eric Olson
	Jessica Anderson
	David Forsting

#### **BOARD OF REVIEW**

CHAIRMAN	Claudia Fields – Clerk/Treasurer
	Kenneth Ristow
	Jessica Anderson

## PERSONNEL

CHAIRMAN	Eric Olson
	Teresa Johnson
	Kenneth Ristow

#### **BOARD OF APPEALS**

CHAIRMAN	Teresa Johnson
	Eric Olson
	David Forsting

#### CDBG

CHAIRMAN	Kenneth Ristow	
	Teresa Johnson	
	David Forsting	
	Tom Jones	
	Eric Hanson	